Joyce Lyons

Sooner or Later!

  1. You Go To My Head (Coots/Gillespie)
  2. Get Out of Town (Porter)
  3. Sooner or Later/Come Rain or Come Shine (Wolcott-Gilbert/Arlen)
  4. It's a Lazy Afternoon (Moross/LaTouche)
  5. Give Him the Oo-La-La (Porter)
  6. Ticket to Ride (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. Love for Sale (Porter)
  8. Round About Midnight (Williams-Monk/Hanighen)
  9. The Secret of a Wish (LoPresti)
  10. Folks Who Live on the Hill (Hammerstein/Kern)
  11. I Love Being Here With You (Lee/Schluger)
  12. Don't Like Goodbyes (Arlen/Capote)

Listen to audio samples at CD Baby

Recorded July 2004 at the legendary Nola Recording Studios in New York City.
Joining me are some of New York’s finest!

Lee Musiker - Musical Director/Arranger/Keyboards
Mark Egan - Fretless Bass (tracks 1, 5, 9)
Jay Leonhart - Acoustic Bass
Jay Berliner - Acoustic Guitar/Electric Guitar (tracks 3, 4, 8, 10)
Jeff Mironov - Electric Guitar
Walt Weiskopf - Soprano Sax, Tenor Sax, Clarinet, Alto Flute, Flute
Rick Cutler - Drums
Jim Saporito - Percussion
Joe Passaro - Percussion (tracks 2, 6, 7, 11)
Doug Shear - Producer, Cello

Engineer - Jim Czak
Second Engineer - Bill Moss
Mastered By - Bill Moss

CD Design & Photography - Gary Halby & Bette Klegon Halby
Paintings - Bette Klegon Halby